Parclick Reviews 

3,970
•
TrustScore 4 out of 5

3.9

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

See what reviewers are saying

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Problem entering with a 3 day prepaid ticket and it took ages for the (non speaking English) man in charge to give us another ticket so we wouldn’t be charged to exit ! (I speak very little Spanis... See more

Company replied

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Parking Santa Santa Barbara Cadiz Parked here as a tourist. I reserved in advance a parking spot in advance. The garage does not use license plate recognition, so everything has to be entered manuall... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tried to book parking directly through the car park websites in Verona but either the Italian to English translations were a bit ambiguous or it was not possible to book despite what the website said.... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have been using Parclick during many years, mainly to park in big cities as BCN, Madrid, etc. and always very happy for the super easy booking process, the excellent parking options they have and the... See more

Company replied

Company details

  1. Price Comparison Site

Written by the company

Parclick is the smart parking app for city life and every journey beyond it. Book your spot in just a few taps across cities, airports, train stations and ferry ports in Spain, France, Italy, Portugal, the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and more. 9 countries. 500+ cities. One app. In Italy, Madrid or Barcelona? Pay your parking meter directly from the app too. Save time, save money, and arrive relaxed. That's the Parclick way.


Contact info

3.9

Great

TrustScore 4 out of 5

4K reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

Replied to 97% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 48 hours

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

3.9

All reviews

(3,970)

1,620 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Prices change

Booking was easy. They fooled me on the price of the parking. Have not parked yet

15 June 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Miku,
Thank you for your feedback.
We want to reassure you that when you book through our platform, your parking spot is fully guaranteed. The price shown at checkout is final and calculated according to your selected dates and times, ensuring absolute transparency with no hidden fees. Booking in advance is designed to save you time and eliminate the hassle of searching for a space upon arrival. We are confident you will appreciate the peace of mind and the time saved once you arrive. Please let us know if you need any assistance with the access instructions before your stay.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Arrogant behaviour

Arrogant behaviour, imprecise instructions, chaos in rules and provided information (web vs invoice vs cell phone app), zero willingness to help and to support, letting the customer in troubles. Simply a classic parasite company based on reselling local capacities and providing no service. No chance to call them, no will to call back, simply arrogant emails and silence.

25 May 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Martin,

We are sorry to read about your experience and regret the frustration caused during your stay.

After reviewing your communications with our Customer Support team, we understand that the main issue concerned the validation process of your booking at the car park and the difficulties you encountered when trying to contact the on-site staff.

At Parclick, we work with independent parking operators and rely on the access and validation procedures provided by each facility. Nevertheless, we understand that when instructions cannot be completed as expected, especially while travelling abroad, the situation can be stressful and disappointing.

We also regret that our assistance did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Providing support to our customers is a priority for us, and we take your feedback seriously as it helps us identify areas where we can improve both our communication and the information provided to users.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Kind regards,

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

We made 3 bookings through Parclick for…

We made 3 bookings through Parclick for parkings during our travel to Italy. It worked OK in Milano and in Naples. But in Rome where we booked and paid 5 days parking and we have not arrived to this parking at all, Parclick did not give us possibility to cancel the remaining 4 days even though we tried to find such option in this application. I might understand that they do not allow to cancel the booking for the first 24 hours if you do not cancel early enough but they should allow us to cancel the booking for the next 4 days. This is not honest neither from Parclick nor from parking in Rome (Garage Bologna 2) side. Even hotels charge only for the first day and not for other days.

15 May 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Dear Barbara,
We understand that it is very frustrating to pay for a parking stay you could not fully enjoy, and we truly validate your annoyance regarding the lack of a partial cancellation option in our app once your reservation period had already started. However, we have checked your booking details and confirmed that our platform has no record of any contact or support request from you during the active days of your stay. According to our official cancellation and modification policies, any change or cancellation must be processed strictly before the reservation's official start time. Once that time passes, your spot at Garage Bologna 2 is fully blocked and guaranteed for your vehicle for the entire duration, making it impossible to refund remaining days. As a general rule, exceptions or refunds after the start time can only be evaluated and processed if there is a documented case of unforeseen circumstances or force majeure. If you hold any official proof regarding a force majeure event that prevented your arrival, please share it with us so we can review this further.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a spot at: MUOVIAMO Palazzuolo Via Palazzuolo 94, 50123. Firenze.

I had reserved a spot at:
MUOVIAMO Palazzuolo
Via Palazzuolo 94, 50123. Firenze.

When we arrived there was NO garage at the address or the coordinates given. There was NO sign, and no way to get in touch with anyone. As a result we had to find another place to park, almost missed our transfer and probably incurred a ZTL fine because the garage was supposed to register our vehicle. If you’re looking for a reliable place I recommend looking somewhere else.

19 May 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Dear Morgan,
We are truly sorry to hear about the stressful situation you experienced when trying to find the car park and the inconvenience it caused with your transfer and potential fines. We understand how frustrating it must be to face these difficulties during your trip.
Regarding the location of MUOVIAMO Palazzuolo at Via Palazzuolo 94 in Florence, we would like to reassure you that the address and coordinates listed on our platform are correct and correspond directly to the partner facility. However, your peace of mind is very important to us, and we are going to thoroughly review your case to investigate what happened with the signage and communication. Our team will contact you directly by email as soon as possible to give you a detailed response and help you resolve this issue.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Parclick is pure fraud and scam.

Parclick is pure fraud and scam.

This company is close to pure fraud and scam.
There are plenty of parking spaces and clear signage – but unfortunately that doesn’t help much.
If you book via “Parclick” and pay in advance, you would think that everything was fine. But no – when you drive out, you are charged again. This means that you end up paying twice.
I have rarely felt so cheated, and I will never use their so-called service again.
Scam and scam!

I used for park at AlHambra in spain.

11 April 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Michael,
We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We have checked our records and we have no record of any contact from you regarding this issue during or after your stay.
Please note that Parclick reservations are pre-paid online at the time of booking. To ensure the process works correctly, it is essential to follow the specific instructions provided on your reservation voucher. Please contact us at info@parclick.com with your booking locator and the receipt of the second payment so our team can investigate what happened and assist you with a solution.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick response

Very quick response. I am sure they will be able to help us

30 April 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Jane,
your comment made our day! We're glad you had a good experience, and we hope you'll come back again soon ;) Thanks for trusting Parclick!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Serious company

This is a serious company with good customer service.

20 April 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Dear Ferran, thank you very much for your kind words! We're really glad to hear that you value our professionalism and customer service.

We hope to see you again soon!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, very convenient.

We booked for a week and the numberplate recognition system worked perfectly for us, which was very convenient. The location was great for us, we never had a problem finding a space, the staff were friendly. The car park was clean, in good order, and it felt safe. I would recommend!

25 February 2026
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! 😊

We truly appreciate your kind words about our clean facilities, friendly staff, and safe environment. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Fined after parking at Parclick

I have been a loyal customer of Parclick and FirParking, but my latest experience in Florence has left me furious and disappointed.

The Issue:
I booked a "Pase ilimitado" parking service through Parclick (reservation L9R5K87) for July 29-30, 2025. The service was supposed to grant unlimited ZTL access during my stay. Nowhere in the booking confirmation, terms and conditions, or on-site instructions was it mentioned that the ZTL authorization would become invalid the moment I left the garage.

As a result, I received a fine (Z/5889353 - 831606/2025) for re-entering the ZTL after leaving the garage: something I was never warned about. FirParking admits this is a common issue due to GPS misdirection, yet they fail to inform customers properly.

Worse Yet:
The photo evidence for the fine is blurry and unclear, making it impossible to confirm who was driving. It could be the garage personnel themselves.

I've already paid two other unjust fines (references: betaald_250730_36084206NJTCCJZ3600104 and betaald_250805_36084221NJXZCDV2774367) without protest, but this time, I'm drawing the line.

FirParking's response? "Not our problem: take it up with the police."

No refunds, no apologies, just blatant disregard for customer rights.

Why This Matters:
This is not just about money: it's about principle. FirParking and Parclick are knowingly misleading customers and letting them get fined for something they never explained.

What Needs to Change:
- Clear communication about ZTL limitations BEFORE booking.
- On-site warnings when leaving the garage.
- Accountability for their role in these unfair fines.

My Advice:
- Avoid FirParking and Parclick if you're parking in Florence.
- Check your fines carefully: you might be a victim too.
- File a complaint with the European Consumer Centre (ECC-Net) if this has happened to you.
- I've already escalated this to the ECC-Net and will pursue legal action if necessary. Do NOT let them get away with this!

EDIT: Parclick's response below confirms they mislead customers.

No warning during booking: Their claim that ZTL restrictions are "clearly stated" is false. Screenshots prove no mention of single-entry limits on the booking page or confirmation email.
Hidden terms: Restrictions are buried on a separate page not linked during booking: violating EU consumer law.
No accountability: Instead of fixing their misleading ads, they blame customers.
Next steps: Escalating to ECC-Net and Italian Consumer Authority. Avoid Parclick/FirParking: they profit from unclear terms.
If fined, file a complaint: ECC-Net Link.

29 July 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Dear customer,
Thank you for your feedback.
We understand that receiving a traffic fine can be frustrating, especially when you believe you have followed the correct steps with your parking reservation. We truly value your feedback and would like to clarify the situation regarding access to the ZTL (Limited Traffic Zone) in Florence.
After reviewing your case with the car park operator, we are unable to proceed with your request. Access to ZTL areas is regulated by local authorities and car park operators in accordance with municipal regulations, and not by Parclick.
As stated on our website, booking conditions, and in our Help Section, the ZTL access authorization linked to your reservation is valid for a single entry only. The car park has confirmed that your vehicle re-entered the restricted zone after exiting the garage. Once you leave the facilities, the protection provided by the reservation ends, and any subsequent re-entry is not covered by the original authorization.
While we understand your disappointment, Parclick acts solely as an intermediary and must comply with the technical and legal policies established by its partners and local city councils. For this reason, we cannot issue an official statement to waive the fine, as the violation occurred outside the terms of the “per entry” authorization.
Do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The booking information was perfectly…

The booking information was perfectly clear and even though we arrived much later than expected at the car park, everything was in order. There was an issue on leaving but Parclick resolved that within 24 hours after just one email.

12 February 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Dear Neil, thank you for sharing your experience!

We’re glad to hear that the booking information was clear and we appreciate your patience regarding the exit issue. So happy we could resolve it within 24 hours!

Thank you once again for trusting us and for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Did NOT WORK, had to pay twice on-site!

We had a 4-day reservation via Parclick for a Q-Park in Paris (Montmartre). Not only did the QR-Code not work upon entry, the staff informed us when trying to leave that they didn't know about a cooperation with Parclick. They told us we got scammed and had us pay 169€ on-site to retrieve the vehicle. Parclick refunded our reservation of 89€ but refused to to anything about the 169€.
Instead of relying on them to book for you (which they obviously can't do so well), just book directly on the website of the parking garage. You might regret it otherwise...

6 January 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello,
We are truly sorry for the stressful situation you experienced in Paris and the conflicting information provided by the car park staff.
However, we must clarify that Parclick, as an intermediary platform, has already issued a full refund of the amount paid through our site (€88). The decision regarding any further compensation or refund of the extra amount paid (€169) depends exclusively on the car park management. For this reason, we recommend that you contact the car park's customer service department directly to present your receipt and formalize a claim regarding the instructions provided by their staff. We sincerely regret that this situation has impacted your trust in our service. We remain at your disposal for any further information you may need.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Careful - double pay and money loss

We booked a parking garage in Paris through Parkclick and received a barcode as confirmation. This did not work when entering the garage. The parking attendant instructed us to take a ticket, telling us that we would not need it when exiting because the code would work then.
Four days later came the shock: the code did not work at the exit either. Our booking confirmation from Parkclick was not accepted, with the explanation that the parking garage had no contract with Parkclick and that Parkclick had scammed us. The supervisor of the parking attendant, who was called in, confirmed this as well.
In addition to the €88 already paid to Parkclick, we had to pay another €169. Parkclick only refunded the €88 and takes no responsibility for anything further, referring us to the parking garage and telling us to resolve the matter ourselves.
Trustworthy???

6 January 2026
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello,
We are truly sorry for the stressful situation you experienced in Paris and the conflicting information provided by the car park staff.
However, we must clarify that Parclick, as an intermediary platform, has already issued a full refund of the amount paid through our site (€88). The decision regarding any further compensation or refund of the extra amount paid (€169) depends exclusively on the car park management. For this reason, we recommend that you contact the car park's customer service department directly to present your receipt and formalize a claim regarding the instructions provided by their staff. We sincerely regret that this situation has impacted your trust in our service. We remain at your disposal for any further information you may need.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Got my money back because I didn’t use my reservation

I made a mistake while making the reservation to park my car. I wanted to book Parking El Colon. I didn’t notice that I booked El Mercado del Arenal. I parked my car in El Colon by taking a ticket out of the machine and when I wanted to leave it turned out I had to pay because I had paid for another garage! I sent an email to Parclicq and hot an snswer very quickly. Because of the circumstances they eould return me the money I paid. So very kind!!! I didn’t expect that
Thank you very much! Next time when I will be in Sevilla I eill park @ Arenal

28 December 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We’re really glad we could help resolve the situation quickly.
Thank you also for your kind words and trust. We’ll be delighted to welcome you again next time!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not use this app

Do not use this app! The reservation doesn't work and there is no customer support. Just get a ticket from the garage when you drive in.

28 December 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Dear Luke,
Thank you for your feedback. Please remember to read and follow the instructions in order to enter/exit the car park:
If the number plate reader has not worked, DO NOT take the ticket but use the intercom near the entrance/exit barrier and communicate your Parclick locator.

If you have taken a ticket at the entrance, keep the ticket and, when you return, go to the INDIGO car park staff booth with your ticket and your Parclick reservation to explain what has happened. Do not pay at the cash machines as Indigo will not be responsible for double payment (if you have entered the car park with a different number plate to the one indicated on your confirmation voucher).
If you cannot find anyone in the booth, use the intercom at the ATMs and/or near the access/exit barrier and communicate your Parclick locator.
For any further information, please don't hesitate to contact us

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Website not working and not answering phones on emergency line

Everything was going well, we arrived to the parking lot and even though our car didn't register we were let in. However, when we decided to extend our reservation the Parclick website or app was not working. I spent over an hour trying again and again to book on their website. The worst was when I tried calling their emergency help line, no answer! I called many times. I also attempted to contact the garage directly but no response. In the end we had to rush back to the parking lot and decided to leave.

9 November 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Patrick, thank you for your feedback. We’re really sorry to hear about the issues you encountered.
To help us investigate further and provide you with a resolution, please contact us at info@parclick.com with your reservation details and any relevant information. We’ll look into it right away and get back to you as soon as possible.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can not say enough nice things about…

I can not say enough nice things about this company. The staff is so well trained. They are efficient, helpful and a true pleasure to deal with every time you need them. The app is also well designed and easy to use. So practical to book ahead of time and just drive to the parking.

3 November 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Odette,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and app. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It turns out that paying in advance doesn't guarantee a parking space.

We reserved a parking space for a specific time and paid, but when we arrived, the parking was full and we simply couldn't park. As a result, we missed the football match because all the surrounding parking lots were full. It turns out that paying in advance doesn't guarantee a parking space.

25 October 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hello Olga,
Thank you for sharing your experience with Parclick, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you’ve encountered.
Upon reviewing our contact log, we see that our Customer Service team has already reached out to you, please reply to our last e-mail in order to contact the car park and resolve your case.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The website was very user friendly and…

The website was very user friendly and the customer service was excellent. We had a couple of issues but Parclick responded quickly and fixed the problem. I will use the company again without hesitation.

9 October 2025
Unprompted review
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're really happy to read these words and truly appreciate your trust. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Estafa de parking

En el parking no nos dejo entrar la policía por estar completo pese a tener reserva. Una estafa de parking….

28 September 2025
Parclick logo

Reply from Parclick

Hola Víctor, lamentamos mucho la situación que experimentaste. Te invitamos a contactarnos por correo electrónico a info@parclick.com para poder brindarte más información y resolver cualquier inconveniente. Nuestro objetivo es ofrecerte la mejor atención posible y aclarar lo ocurrido. Quedamos atentos a tu mensaje. Gracias.

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look